Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 26 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay (76-80, 37-41 Road)
NY Yankees (87-69, 47-28 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (4-6, 4.01 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (8-7, 4.06 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (74-83, 32-44 Road)
Boston (91-65, 46-29 Home)
 Tor: J. Happ  (9-11, 3.64 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (17-7, 2.75 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN 
Minnesota (82-74, 43-35 Road)
Cleveland (98-58, 45-30 Home)
 Min: B. Colón  (4-6, 5.33 ERA)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (9-9, 4.98 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/ATSW 
Houston (96-60, 48-27 Road)
Texas (76-80, 39-36 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (13-5, 2.96 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (11-4, 3.80 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSW 
LA Angels (77-79, 36-42 Road)
Chi White Sox (64-92, 37-41 Home)
 LAA: P. Bridwell  (8-3, 3.86 ERA)
 CWS: C. Volstad  (1-0, 1.08 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Detroit (62-94, 28-47 Road)
Kansas City (76-80, 39-36 Home)
 Det: A. Sanchez  (3-5, 6.68 ERA)
 KC: J. Vargas  (17-10, 4.03 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle (76-81, 36-40 Road)
Oakland (72-84, 45-34 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (12-5, 3.03 ERA)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (2-1, 3.30 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/ATPT 
Baltimore (75-82, 29-47 Road)
Pittsburgh (71-85, 42-37 Home)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (11-10, 4.61 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (6-9, 4.18 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/MASN 
Washington (95-61, 50-29 Road)
Philadelphia (62-95, 35-41 Home)
 Was: G. González  (15-7, 2.68 ERA)
 Phi: J. Thompson  (2-2, 4.14 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNY 
Atlanta (71-85, 34-41 Road)
NY Mets (67-90, 35-44 Home)
 Atl: R. Dickey  (10-10, 4.32 ERA)
 NYM: R. Montero  (5-11, 5.30 ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Cincinnati (66-90, 27-48 Road)
Milwaukee (82-74, 44-37 Home)
 Cin: D. McGuire  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (17-9, 3.84 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSN+/FSMW/ESPN 
Chi Cubs (88-68, 42-36 Road)
St. Louis (81-75, 42-33 Home)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (14-9, 3.43 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (12-11, 3.63 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSFL/ATRM 
Miami (74-82, 35-47 Road)
Colorado (84-73, 43-33 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (14-6, 3.55 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (5-6, 5.24 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco (62-95, 26-53 Road)
Arizona (90-67, 50-29 Home)
 SF: M. Moore  (6-14, 5.20 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (14-5, 2.95 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (70-87, 27-49 Road)
LA Dodgers (100-57, 55-24 Home)
 SD: D. Lamet  (7-7, 4.45 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (15-3, 2.71 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.